LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Gets Trailer Highlighting Character Pack DLCs


Bayani Miguel Acebedo

Writer and Storywriter

Bayani is a freelance pop-culture newswriter that's been covering the news cycle since 2017. He writes mostly about TV and movies, but he also covers the biggest game news and makes sure to keep you up-to-date on the hottest titles. Though he does specialize on topics like Star Wars and Comic Book films, he also keeps up to date on none superhero properties like the latest movies and most buzzed about tv shows. He also has a podcast called Feed the Geeks which you can check out on Youtube, Spotify, and Apple Podcasts. He also draws original webcomics from time to time.


It’s May the Fourth, which is Star Wars day for you non-nerds, and you can bet that there will be some big reveals for all things in a galaxy far far away. Just in, WB Games has given us a closer look at all the available character DLC packs in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Gets Trailer Highlighting Character Pack DLCs

Watch this:

So far, the character packs available for the game are as follows:

– The Mandalorian: Season 1 Character Pack
 – The Mandalorian: Season 2 Character Pack
– Solo: A Star Wars Story Character Pack
 – Classic Character Pack
– Trooper Character Pack
 – Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Character Pack
– The Bad Batch Character Pack

No doubt, more character packs will be available down the line—especially with new Star Wars content incoming. I’m sure there are some characters to mine out of The Book of Boba Fett, plus there are also going to be some new faces introduced in Obi-Wan Kenobi which premieres later this month.

Traveler’s Tales is looking at a successful launch of LEGO Star Wars, and we should expect some more spinoffs and expansions somewhere down the line. I’m guessing we won’t have to wait too soon until the next reveal.

The galaxy is yours with LEGO Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga! Play through all nine saga films in a brand-new video game unlike any other. With over 300 playable characters, over 100 vehicles, and 23 planets to explore, the galaxy has never been more fun!

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is now playable for PlayStation 4|5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

10 Prince of Persia Remake

Ubisoft Montreal Taking Over Prince of Persia Remake